BROKER/OWNER

Debbie Hagel
(860) 982-7503
debhagel@yahoo.com
www.hagelrealty.com

Bhupal Babajiyavar

(860) 913-4938
bhupal.baba@yahoo.com
 Jack Burns
424-2387
346-2725
burnsj2000@hotmail.com

 

Jeff Coleman
(860) 471-3470

colemanrealtor@yahoo.com

www.JeffColemanRealtor.com                

 

 Penny Damiata
343-3665
632-9068
sebpen@aol.com

 Yvonne Eisner

306-8063
yeisner@comcast.net
 Gary Garofalo
(860) 604-6745
(860) 347-2026
garygmrmiddletown@hotmail.com

 

Michael Howley
860-250-7252
trk34@yahoo.com

 

 

Winnie LaMothe
916-5514
(860)632-9750
nikmikla@aol.com
Pat Malatesta
638-7196
635-6132
pmrealestate@aol.com

 


John Milardo
930-6854

jmilardo8117@comcast.net 

 

 Lenny Orlacchio

(860) 604-5073

lorlacchio@sbcglobal.net

 

 Jeff Polk
221-5015
jpgci@aol.com

Teresa Pytlik

418-9529
343-1557
teresapytlik@yahoo.com

 

Lizz Riley

(860) 301-6359

riley_lizz@sbcglobal.net

 

 

  Shirley Salafia:
(860) 635-1691
shirleyasalafia@yahoo.com 

 



Susan Simeone:

(860) 301-3523

 suesimeone23@gmail.com

Jacklyn Tobin:
(860) 704-9659
jacklyng12@gmail.com 

 




 

Ryan Vincenti

(860) 834-9505

ryan@hagelrealty.com

www.Isold-YOUR-house.com

 

 

 Cindy Wolak:
(860) 301-6098
cindywolak@aol.com 

 

Cheryl Zalewski:
ABR, CRS, GRI
(860) 930-9506

cherylzalewski@sbcglobal.net

 Office Manager:
Mary Harrington:       
 (860) 635-8801
harringtonmary60@yahoo.com